A Writer Returning….

Clapboard Royalty Free Stock Images - Image_ 12157219

After continuous months of ministering and battling back daily from being hit by an SUV; I write.

Cool thing about it, is that a concept has been chatting away at me for months. However, I struggled with whether or not it should be a novel, or a screenplay. So, after hours of contemplating and several cups of coffee, I decided to finish writing a beat sheet for a .

As a writer with various chronic pain issues and new injuries added, I’m determined. Time for me to let go, trust God, and just have fun telling stories.
That said, I say to all writers….
WRITE ON!!!

Freddy Robinson

http://www.authorfreddyrobinson.weebly.comand

One thought on “A Writer Returning….

Leave a Reply

