The Song in My Heart

​Feels great having just registered the lyrics for my first song…for the first book of The Created series 🙂

As I visualized a scene in my soon to be completed novel, The Created: An Untold Journey, an inspiring song swelled in my heart. The more I added to the novel, during the last seven years; the more I heard the song in my head. Now, the lyrics are finished. 

My goal, to inspire people worldwide to reach deep down inside themselves when times are tough and they lack the strength, courage, to press on.

Keep living, and keep creating…

Freddy Robinson

http://www.authorfreddyrobinson.weebly.com

Leave a Reply

